Takaw Alone

Sabi ko sa sarili ko, ayoko nang mag-blog. Tinatamad na akong mag-isip at discouraged na ako sa pagtaba. Plus something happened recently that has made me not want to go on food adventures first (hint: not food poisoning).

But this week, two people reached out to me and asked me to write about a café in Antipolo and a resto in Tagaytay. Prayed about it and a Bible verse about being bold and moving without hindrance showed up.

Let’s see if I will be able to fill this web space. Kung karirin ko man itong blog na ito, I will not only write about food.

We’ll just have to figure out what those other things are.

6 thoughts on “Takaw Alone

  1. Marv Tan April 13, 2016 / 1:15 pm

    WELCOME BACK, MISS IYA! I was looking forward to your posts about your trip to japan but your blog disappeared! I hope you can write about some tips here in your new blog. TIA!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. january April 15, 2016 / 2:59 am

    good to see your feed back pati sa IG. looking forward to your food and travel entries 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. xxxxxxx August 7, 2016 / 5:04 am

    I read your blog at work. It helps me to be awake. Idk what happened but I have a hunch. I say, continue to blog if it helps you overcome whatever it is that you’re going through or gone through.

    For me, I enjoy reading your blog. Feeling ko nga, matagal na kita kilala. Kasi na back read ko na ung dati mong blog pati ung bago mong blog.

    Continue to feed our eyes and minds with scrumptious meals.

    PS. Pls do not delete the other blog. Maraming information dun ang makakatulong sa ibang tao

    Like

    • takawtrip August 7, 2016 / 6:25 am

      Thank you very much. I have decided not to remove the old blog because the content naman is part of my life. Removing it won’t make me unremember. 🙂

      Like

  4. Jassy August 7, 2016 / 6:49 am

    Keep on blogging! God bless you. ☺

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

