Photo Challenge: Earth

The Narita Countryside

dsc_4294_20160511191022335.jpg

Taken the first time I went out of my beloved Philippines. It was an absolutely humbling experience to see a part of Japan from the clouds. It made me feel miniscule and insignificant in this Earth so large and mighty.

Looking back, I now realize that I am truly fearfully and wonderfully made to have experienced that awesome vacation which was just a dream when I was a little girl and a prayer a few years back.

3 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: Earth

  1. Mabel Kwong May 12, 2016 / 12:40 pm

    What a beautiful shot from above. Looking quite colourful! Hope you enjoyed your trip to Japan and it was one to remember 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • takawtrip May 13, 2016 / 11:15 am

      Definitely enjoyed it and it is my prayer to go back and explore it some more! 🙂 Thanks for dropping by!

      – Iya

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

